Contact Us

If you would like to become a resident at either CONC shelter, please call 311 or Central Intake 416-338-4766, or Toll free 1-877-338-3398

973 Lansdowne Avenue
Toronto, ON M6H 3Z5
Phone:  (416) 516-8642
Fax:       (416) 516-8632

854 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M6G 1M2
Phone:  (416) 792 8941

General Inquiries
10:00am – 4:00pm

For Hours of Operation, please see the Programs.

Executive Director
Lynn Daly
lynn@conc.ca

Director of Shelter & Housing
Paul Morgan
paul@conc.ca

Director of Operations
Julia Gonsalves
julia@conc.ca

Shelter & Resource Development Manager
Greg Rogers
greg@conc.ca

Outreach & Communications Manager
Samantha Vite
samantha@conc.ca

Finance Manager
Limei Sui
limei@conc.ca

Nook Program Manager
Jenn Irving
jenn@conc.ca

Drop-In Manager
Deborah Jules
deborah@conc.ca

© Christie Ossington Neighbourhood Centre. Charity Registration Number: 898720651RR0001

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?